Podcasts

I watch. You listen.  1333

I have partnered with Montez from 96.1 KISS FM to bring you podcasts about new movies! Click the links below to hear my thoughts on popular films and to know what you should or shouldn’t see.

You can also download the FREE iHeart Radio app where you can stream our podcasts from anywhere, anytime you want!

The Shape of Water: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-02-13-podcast-a-movie-lovers-review/

Black Panther: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-02-21-podcast-a-movie-lovers-review/

The Academy Awards- My Predictions: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-03-02-podcast-a-movie-lovers-review-the-oscars/

A Wrinkle in Time: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-03-13-a-movie-lovers-review-of-a-wrinkle-in-time/

Love, Simon: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-03-20-podcast-a-movie-lovers-review-love-simon/

Ready Player One: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-04-04-podcast-ready-player-one-review/

A Quiet Place: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-04-11-listen-local-bloggers-review-of-a-quiet-place/

Lean on Pete: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-04-26-podcast-local-bloggers-review-of-lean-on-pete/ 

Avengers: Infinity War: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-05-03-podcast-bris-review-of-avengers-infinity-war/

Deadpool 2: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-05-23-podcast-deadpool-2-movie-review/ 

Action Point: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-06-06-local-bloggers-review-of-j-knoxvilles-new-film/

Ocean’s 8: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-06-13-podcast-a-movie-lovers-review-of-oceans-8/

Incredibles 2: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/960-A-Movie-Lovers-Review-w-Br-29419520/episode/061818-incredibles-2-29491484/ 

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/960-A-Movie-Lovers-Review-w-Br-29419520/episode/062718-jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom-29525968/

Ant-Man and the Wasp: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/960-A-Movie-Lovers-Review-w-Br-29419520/episode/07-11-18-ant-man-29589154/

Won’t You Be My Neighbor?: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-07-18-podcast-review-of-wont-you-be-my-neighbor/

Sorry to Bother You: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-07-26-podcast-bri-left-in-the-middle-of-the-movie/

Mission: Impossible – Fallout: https://961kissonline.iheart.com/featured/montez/content/2018-08-03-podcast-review-of-mission-impossible-fallout/